Staff Team

Erik Ages
General Manager
Fairway Gorge Paddling Club
Waterfront Fitness Centre
Victoria Dragon Boat Festival
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
erik@fgpaddle.com


WATER PROGRAMS

Bryce Butkiewicz
Manager
Water Programs
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
bryce@fgpaddle.com

Marcus Krieger
Coordinator
Core Paddling Programs
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
marcus@fgpaddle.com

Laci Bujdos
Head Coach
Competitive Outrigger
laci@fgpaddle.com

Andrea Pleven
Head Coach
Intermediate Outrigger
andrea@fgpaddle.com

Gwen Campden
Coordinator
Recreational Outrigger Programs
gwen@fgpaddle.com

_____

General Information
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
info@fgpaddle.com

 

OPERATIONS

Kyle Chow
Manager
Operations & Events
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
kyle@fgpaddle.com

Tristan Hayton
Coordinator
Equipment & Water Operations
tristan@fgpaddle.com

Jennifer Loo
Coordinator
Sponsorships
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
jen@fgpaddle.com

Paul Barton
Coordinator
Information Services
Phone: 778.998.5531
paul@fgpaddle.com

 

FITNESS PROGRAMS

Vicky Doucette
Coordinator
Fitness Programs
Waterfront Fitness Centre
Gym Phone: 778.433.3346
vicky@waterfront.fit

Adam Black
Coordinator
Dry Land Training Programs
FGPC / Selkirk Waterfront
Fitness Centre
Gym Phone: 778.433.3346
adam@waterfront.fit

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Executive

Tara Hastings, Chair
Legal Counsel/Manager
of Research and Mediation
Environmental Appeal Board
Forest Appeals Commission
Oil and Gas Appeal Tribunal

Katy Milne, Vice-Chair
BC Cancer Agency

Teresa Lin, Treasurer
Grant Thornton LLP

Lillian So, Secretary
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs


Directors

Kathy Baan
TELUS Senior Manager,
Community Investment
Vancouver Island

Janet Bright
Retired

Shellie Gudgeon
Entrepreneur

Sinclair Mar
Manhas Mar, Lawyers

Willie So
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs


Founding Member

Don Yuen, Founder and Chairman
Fairway Markets
Victoria Dragon Boat Festival Society