Fairway Gorge Paddling Club Staff Team

Erik Ages
General Manager
Fairway Gorge Paddling Club
Victoria Dragon Boat Festival
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
erik@fgpaddle.com

Paul Barton
Race & Information Services Coordinator
Phone: 778.998.5531
paul@fgpaddle.com

Tristan Hayton
Water & Race Operations Coordinator
tristan@fgpaddle.com

Jennifer Loo
Fund Development Coordinator
jen@fgpaddle.com

_____

Laci Bujdos
Head Coach
Competitive Outrigger
laci@fgpaddle.com

Andrea Pleven
Head Coach
Intermediate Outrigger
andrea@fgpaddle.com

Keith Wilson
Head Coach
Recreational Outrigger
keith@fgpaddle.com

 


Sarah Hunn
Race Management Coordinator
Health & Safety Officer
Dock Commander
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
sarah@fgpaddle.com

Kyle Chow
Race Operations Coordinator
Kids Camps Coordinator
Dock Commander
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
kyle@fgpaddle.com

Bryce Butkiewicz
Event & Volunteer Coordinator
Dock Commander
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
bryce@fgpaddle.com

Nic Dann
Kayak Programs Coordinator
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
nic@fgpaddle.com

_____

General Information
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
info@fgpaddle.com

Board of Directors

Executive

Willie So, Chair
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs

Katy Milne, Vice-Chair
BC Cancer Agency

Lillian So, Secretary
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs


Directors

Kathy Baan
TELUS Senior Manager,
Community Investment
Vancouver Island

Janet Bright
Retired

Tara Hastings
Legal Counsel/Manager
of Research and Mediation
Environmental Appeal Board
Forest Appeals Commission
Oil and Gas Appeal Tribunal

Sinclair Mar
Manhas Mar, Lawyers

Founding Member

Don Yuen, Founder and Chairman,
Fairway Markets
Victoria Dragon Boat Festival Society